Government Faculty

Sara Chouraqui

Joint Head of Fraud, Bribery and Corruption
U.K. Serious Fraud Office (SFO)

Vanessa Sisti

Fraud Prosecutorial Liaison to the United Kingdom, Criminal Division, Fraud Section
U.S. Department of Justice

Jean-François Bohnert

Chief Public Prosecutor, Head of the National Financial Prosecution Office
Parquet National Financier (PNF) (France)

Gaëlane Pelen

Judge, Head of the International Affairs Mission
French Anti-Corruption Agency (AFA)

Distinguished Co-Chairs

Candy Lawson

Senior Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer and Senior Deputy General Counsel
Comcast (UK)

Dr. Anna Romberg

Executive Vice President Legal, Compliance and Governance
Getinge (Sweden)

Dr. Jasmin Kölbl-Vogt

Chief Executive Officer, Head of Legal Germany, Austria & Division Counsel Nordics
Citigroup Global Markets Europe AG (Germany)

Distinguished Faculty

Antonio Francesco Abbadessa

Head of Ethics & Business Integrity – EMEA
Google (Netherlands)

Dominique Abrokwa

Global Head of Integrity
Hitachi Energy (Switzerland)

Ash Aggarwal

Principal, Global Commercial Compliance

Pierre Antoine Badoz

Chief Compliance Officer
Orange (France)

Martine M. Beamon

Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP (USA)

Ben Cooper


Lorynn Demetriades

Senior Managing Director
Ankura (UK)

Mariam Diawara

Executive Secretary to the African Development Bank’s Sanctions Appeals Board
African Development Bank Group

Olaf Abel Engh

Senior Counsel, LEG BEC GCA
Equinor ASA (Norway)

Madalina Florea

Head of Global Investigations
Lloyds Banking Group (UK)

James Gibson

Global Compliance Counsel
The Coca-Cola Company (USA)

Imogen Haddon

Deputy Chief Compliance Officer
News Corp. (UK)

Daniel S. Kahn

Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP
Former Deputy Assistant Attorney General, Chief of the Fraud Section, and FCPA Unit Chief
US Department of Justice

Muzzil Khairat

Global Risk and Compliance Manager
Hyva (Hong Kong)

Melissa Khemani

Associate Director, Project Integrity
European Bank for Reconstruction & Development (EBRD) (UK)

Christian M. Koch

Director Third Party Compliance Governance
Rolls-Royce Power Systems AG (Germany)

Tomasz Kruk

Head of Compliance Excellence
CSL Vifor (Switzerland)

Angela Main

Senior Vice President, Global Chief Compliance Officer & Associate General Counsel
Zimmer Biomet (Switzerland)

Christina Marshall

Regional Compliance & Ethics Officer – EMEA Lead
Oracle (Belgium)

Ryan Velandria McCarthy

Deputy Executive Secretary (Senior Counsel) to the Sanctions Board
The World Bank (USA)

Frances Mcleod

Founding Partner
Forensic Risk Alliance

Madhur Mishra

Managing Director
Ankura (UK)

Dylan G. Moses

K&L Gates LLP

Nisha Sawhney-Murkett

Group Head — Antibribery & Corruption, Trade and Human Rights Compliance

Patrick Murphy

Senior Vice President and Global Head of Litigation and Investigations, Monitor Liaison
Fresenius (USA)

Marie-Laure Pedamon

Compliance Director - Business Group Compliance Lead
NOKIA France and International (France)

Patrick Rappo

Partner, Corporate Crime & Investigations Group

Juan Ronderos

Sanctions Officer
Inter-American Development Bank

Eric Russo

Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan LLP
Former Investigative Judge, Prosecutor, PNF (France)

Shankh Sengupta

Partner and Head of Dispute Resolution and White-Collar Crimes

Pallav Shukla

Partner, Dispute Resolution and White-Collar Crimes

Camilla de Silva

Simmons & Simmons LLP
Former Co-Head of Fraud and Corruption, Serious Fraud Office, SFO (UK)

Albert B. Stieglitz, Jr.

Alston & Bird LLP
Former Acting Principal Deputy Chief, FCPA Unit, Fraud Section, Criminal Division, U.S. Department of Justice; Former Investigative Lawyer, Serious Fraud Office (USA)

Erin G.H. Sloane

Partner, Independent Compliance Monitor, Fresenius Medical Care
WilmerHale (USA)

Trudy Tan

Head of Ethics, Risk & Compliance, Innovative Medicines International
Novartis (Switzerland)

Satnam Tumani

Kirkland & Ellis LLP

Barry Vitou

Holman Fenwick Willan LLP (UK)

Joe Walker

Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP (USA)

Nicole Willms

Pohlmann & Company (Germany)

Paul Zietsman

Regional Compliance Manager - Southern Europe, Middle East and Africa