Junior Compliance of the Year
Albane Charrier Allianz, GlobalInvestors

Compliance Officer of the Year
Rinku Sharma, GE-SBICard

Chief Compliance Officer of the Year
Michele Tyler, Vectrus,Inc.

Consulting Team of the Year
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Compliance Team of the Year
New Directions

Best Regulatory Lawyer of the Year
Tatman Savio, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Best Regulatory Law Firm of the Year
Morrison & Foerster LLP

Compliance Innovator of the Year
Raphael Richmond, Ford Motor Company

Compliance Champion of the Year
Sharmila Unadkat, Earthport

Lifetime Achievement Award for Services to the Compliance Industry
Pascale Hélène Dubois, The World Bank