Stephen Johnson

Economic Advisor, Trade Policy Unit International, Trade and Export Control, Directorate at Department of Business, Innovation and Skills (UK)

Anil Rajvanshi

Senior Executive Vice President at Reliance Industries Ltd. (India)

Geert Zonnekeyn

Senior Legal Counsel, Company Lawyer and at Regional Compliance Officer, Evonik (Brussels)

Inès Van Lierde

Chair of AEGIS Europe and Secretary General at Euroalliages

James Kenneth Lockett

VP, Head of Trade Facilitation and Market Access at Huawei (China)

Stuart Newman

Advisor at Foreign Trade Association (Belgium)

Gerhard Hannes Welge

Hearing Officer at European Commission (Belgium)

Maria Åsenius

Head of Cabinet Commissioner, MALMSTRÖM Trade at European Commission (Belgium)