Manish Das

Head of Competition Law at Lloyds Banking Group

Joshua Sherer

Senior Legal Counsel Head of Competition Law, Global Banking and Markets at HSBC

Mark Bethell

Manager, Competition Department at FCA

Sharon Horwitz

Director, Sector Regulation Unit at Competition and Markets Authority

Carole Begent

Head of Legal at The Payments System Regulator

JP Aggrawal

Managing Director at Derivatives Value Advisors Limited

Ambasuthan Jananayagam

Director at Acumen Dispute Resolution

Abhishek Sachdev

Derivatives Expert at Vedanta Hedging Ltd

Jeremy Roe

Chairman at Bully Banks

David Marshall

Head of Compliance at NIBC N.V. London Branch

Haydn Main

Head of Legal at Renaissance Capital

Craig Earnshaw

Senior Managing Director at FTI Consulting

Neil Purslow

CIO at Therium Capital Management Limited

Phil Huggins

Vice President of Security Science at Stroz Friedberg

Gary Lambert

Senior Consultant at NERA Economic Consulting

Bruno Campana

Managing Director Economic and Financial Consulting at FTI Consulting

John Bramhall

Partner, DAC Beachcroft at President London Solicitors’ Litigation Association

Chair’s Opening Remarks

November 24, 2015 9:00 am