Government Speakers

Maria Wilhelm

Head of the Europe Office
Office of the State Representative for Data Protection and Freedom of Information in the State of Baden-Württemberg (Germany)

Elisabeth Jilderyd

International Legal Advisor and Coordinator; International and EU Department
The Swedish Data Protection Authority

Eduardo El Hage

Federal Public Prosecutor
Ministério Público Federal, MPF (Brazil)

Distinguished Co-Chairs

Fabrizio Camerini

Director, Ethics & Compliance
Yara International (Norway)

2021 Distinguished Speaker Faculty

Samantha Boel

Director, Compliance & Ethics
Uber (Netherlands)
(Former Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer at Carlsberg Group)

Linda Carlsson

Compliance Officer
ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems (Sweden)

Leonardo Cervera-Navas

EDPS - European Data Protection Supervisor (Belgium)

Casper Venbjerg Hansen

Director, Corporate Compliance Officer
Ambu A/S (Denmark)

Karla Lini Maeji

TozziniFreire Advogados (Brazil)

Olivier Micol

Head of Unit, Data Protection
Directorate-General for Justice and Consumers, European Commission

Dylan G. Moses

K&L Gates (United Kingdom)


January 27, 2021 1:30 pm

Caroline Pontoppidan

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Head of Corporate Affairs
A.P. Moller – Maersk (Denmark)


January 27, 2021 1:30 pm

Bjørn Raasteen

Group General Counsel, Senior Vice President - Group Legal
ISS World Services A/S (Denmark)


January 27, 2021 1:30 pm

Camilla de Silva

Simmons & Simmons LLP (United Kingdom)
(Former Co-Head of Fraud and Corruption at U.K. Serious Fraud Office, SFO)

Thomas Skou Roer

Assistant Professor, External Lecturer in Forensic Psychology
University College Copenhagen (Denmark)

Cecilia Müller Torbrand

Director and Head, BSR (Business for Social Responsibility) Copenhagen Office
Executive Director
Maritime Anti-Corruption Network (MACN)

Maja de Vibe

Senior Vice President Sustainability, Governance and Compliance (Chief Compliance Officer)
Statkraft (Norway)

Laurie Waddy

Chief Compliance Officer
Ericsson (Sweden)
(Former Head Group Compliance at Bilfinger SE)

Elizabeth Wilks-Wood

Vice President Compliance
Carlsberg Group (Denmark)